skip navigation

Board of Directors

2020 Board Members

Dennis Bradley

VP of Coach Training

John Butler


Joseph Deery

President Emeritus

Sumner Estes

All-Star Director and Majors Player Agent

Dan Gerard

Safety Officer

Kath Gillespie

Events Co-Chair

Shannon Hall

Volunteer Coordinator

Howard Holderness


Mark Kahn

President Emeritus and Challenger Program Director

Doug McDowell

VP of Gifts and Sponsorships

Michele Radcliffe

Events Co-Chair and Communications Director

Andy Taylor

VP of Player Agents

Todd Tullis

Interim Chief Umpire and Upper Divisions Player Agent

Pat Whalin

Special Projects - At Large

Will Wong

Special Projects - At Large